I’m full of win :D

50,066 words! *dances the Nano victory dance*  I made it 😀

But this is not the end, as I said, I want to go on with Light and maybe even finish the first draft till Christmas. I’m currently in the middle of chapter 11 and I think the book will be about 30-35 chapters long, so no slacking-off now even though I’ll take it easier from now on, but this was fun and gives you an awesome feeling to see those 50,000 there 😀

For everyone who’s still working on their novel, remember, Brian is with you (thanks Ebenstone for reminding me of the awesomeness :))

Leave a Reply

