Newest addiction!


So Fior, Claire and Candice got me hooked on Heroes and I’ve been watching episodes en masse for the last two days. It’s amazing! Check it out everyone! I even got Stephen hooked on it (he stayed up till 3am last night to watch the first 4 episodes in a row, haha)so that’s something of an accomplishment.

It’s distracting me really badly from writing of course, but that’s ok because I think I needed a break after a while and it’s nice to do a bit less and kick back a little more. I’m a TV show person and always love to get hooked on new really good ones and this is awesome and everyone loves it (even my boss hahaha). Yay for Download Communities like the one on LJ too 😀

Leave a Reply

