I’m a lying liar who lies.

I’m writing despite what I said earlier. I’m such a hypocrite 😉

Blame it on “mom” who hasn’t put the quilt up yet. She just informed me by the way that I shouldn’t be surprised if she and my dad in law are ending up fighting about how to do it. Apparently putting up quilts has been the source of major fights in the past. Gotta love the in-laws 😉

On writing:  I think this is still my favorite line 😉

Nurya and Jay (referring the Damian being snappy and pissed at everyone and everything in general):

“He’s stressed”, Nurya said, sitting cross-legged on the ground watching Jay do her work. “He hasn’t heard from Ares in days. Makes him jumpy.”

“Jumpy yeah, I noticed that. He better not get jumpy with his gun, just because he hasn’t gotten laid for a while… Men…”

Anyway…I’m procrastinating. Back to work.

Leave a Reply

