Gosh, I hate those days…

…I’m uber-busy: work, my parents being here, a party tonight, people asking me to do some role-playing with them, my own writing projects, my laptop that now has been ordered on Saturday but due to a system error with Dell hasn’t been processed yet….no wonder I can’t sleep too well with all kinds of stressing things going on…

Here’s hope to life slowing down a little again.

Btw. just a little P.S. rant: Sometimes I really hate to live in America: here you spend l1/5 of your life waiting on hold for a representative to become available to assist you, only to tell you that they’re sorry for your inconvenience, but there has been a system error that delayed your order. Great….

Leave a Reply

