If you ever feel down about your writing skills…

Well not that I do feel down about my writing right now, but anyway, reading some books just make me feel good about what I write. Terry Goodkind is such an example and very recently Laurell K. Hamilton is too. Don’t ask me why I’m reading this….Gods I need more caffeine, but then again this is strangely entertaining in a trashy way…

*smacks head* Remember though: Do not feed the Yeard 😉

Posted in books. Tags: , . 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “If you ever feel down about your writing skills…”

  1. Don Says:

    When you start referring to God in the plural is when you’ve read way to much fantasy. Or you’re from India.

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    Haha, that or you’re writing a novel with multiple deities 😉 Sorry about that :p

  3. Don Says:

    I meant to say that, too.

  4. Don Says:

    I meant to say that, too.


Leave a Reply

