21!

Wheee I’m “of age now”, right?

Well technically I’ve been able to do anything I wanted to do legally in Germany as soon as I turned 18, but over here some things are still kind of backwards (no offense). But yay, now I can officially go anywhere I want to in Las Vegas etc 😉 I’ll just have to wait for another six months until Stephen turns 21 too, but till then….hey I have some good friends here 😉

Stephen’s birthday present made me smile. He gave me a 320 GB external hard drive to be able to back up all my stuff and never worry about losing my writing. And he gave me a hard drive enclosure for the little 20GB drive from my old laptop and the cool thing is it worked so I have everything back! Yay hubby! And yes, I know we’re geeks :p

We’re planning on going out to eat and see a movie together today and then have cake and ice cream with the family. It’ll be a nice day and I started it with writing. So yeah, I can’t complain 😉

Posted in life. Tags: , . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

