This made me smile this morning

Sirayn’s comment to this post on my LiveJournal really made my morning:

Tangentially related: check out the Westeros thread on Morgan’s next project, The Steel Remains – when I read that it includes a gay protagonist and scenes of graphic man-on-man action, I thought of you. πŸ˜‰

Yay for the gay protagonists and scenes of graphic man-on-man action!

Anyway, this makes me smile, even though I’m probably a little less graphic in my writing than Richard Morgan is πŸ˜‰ But hey, people associate my writing with the LGBT scene; I win at life!

Leave a Reply

