Titles

I mentioned before that finding the right title for this book is kind of difficult and that mostly they come to me very randomly (just like character names and general ideas). Anyway, today has been such a random occasion and I found the perfect title for Light book 2.

It’ll be named Clairvoyance which fits the general plot and development perfectly. I’m really happy with it 🙂

Of course that doesn’t help me with the dilemma of finding a title for the first book other than “Light”. If I could have it my way I’d totally name it “Heroes Die” but Matthew Woodring Stover already took that one 😉 It’s a real shame because it fits the book perfectly. Too bad really.

Leave a Reply

