Another addition to the TBR pile

I’m not all that much into pre-ordering so I just ordered Jeff Somer’s The Digital Plague, as it was published today, at my local Barnes&Noble store, so I’ll probably have and read it in about a week. The Digital Plague is the sequel to The Electric Church and sounds promising so far if you can judge it by its predecessor. I’m really looking forward for another action-loaded trip to a post-apocalyptic world full of cyber monks out for your braiiiiiinz 😉

The review will follow shortly.

Leave a Reply

