Question of the day:

What do I want to happen before the end of Deviant and what has to happen to conclude the book?

That’s the question haunting my mind this morning. Seriously, I’m just doing some sort of brainstorming referring to character development and general plot to help me structure the final third or so of Deviant better. I know exactly how I want the end to be, but until then there’s still a little way to go and I also want to lead over to book 2, Clairvoyance.

So it’s once more down to pen and notebook for me.

Leave a Reply

