Booklist

Thinking about my TBR pile and my books in general, I’ll probably make a booklist over the weekend, cataloging which ones I do have here in the States and which ones are still in Germany (though I only can do this one approximately). Before moving, that might not be a bad idea and in the year that I’ve been living here I did buy a ton of books. I’ve never been one for sorting authors alphabetically but the more books I’m getting, the more I’m thinking it might not be a bad idea.

I also really need to update my wishlist on authors that I still want to check out. Trust me, this one’s going to be loooong πŸ˜‰

…which reminds me that I REALLY need another bookshelf when we’re moving out. Really looking forward to August, a cozy reading and writing place is all I want πŸ˜‰

Posted in books, life. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

