“In character” moments…

I love it when I read a book and get ideas for my own writing. Right now I just went through a scene that was very similar to something Ares is going through and it was interesting to see how another author handled a similar situation.

Hm, character-focused writing rocks πŸ˜€

2 Responses to ““In character” moments…”

  1. sirayn Says:

    Your post disturbs me. I’m hoping you’re going through an Ares scene that does *not* involve violence and/or bad guys. πŸ˜›

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    Well….actually…ummm…

    Naw, it’s not one of the bad ones πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

