Prologue

Okay, I looked over this again tonight and in the end it’s like 11 words shorter than the last version. I decided to leave it at that for now, but YOU TELL ME: Is it too long? How do the characters come across (yay for Ged not being whiny anymore). Opinions are welcome ๐Ÿ˜€

You find the updated version here

2 Responses to “Prologue”

  1. dfrucci Says:

    Amazing. This is great, great job on it. I think it is nice, maybe should be a tiny bit shorter to add effect but that’s just my opinion. I love the voice you have in it!

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    It’s definitely better than the first draft, but I really want to tweak it here and there still. I’m reluctant about having Ged rant too much, but then again he’s Ares’ father, what can I say?

    I’ll update this when I cut it a little more ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

