A hopeless case…

Gods chapter One is bad. This calls for a complete rewrite – as do most of the chapters One through Twelve. Luckily it gets better after that. Then the actual ‘editing’ starts without having to rewrite 50,000 words realizing they are utter trash πŸ˜‰ Sounds harsh, but it’s true. Believe me. It almost feels like this book has been written by two different people. Maybe I’m schizophrenic after all? *shrugs*

Anyway, my goal for this weekend is pretty obvious: rewrite One. Make it shorter, snappier, to the point. Making it better than it isreally isn’t that big of a challenge *cringe*

I should get me that shirt *points up* Check here for more πŸ˜€

2 Responses to “A hopeless case…”

  1. Trevas Walker Says:

    I like the shirt. Likely you’re being too critical of your own work…

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    Oh I am. Sometimes. In this case criticism is definitely justified though πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

