Book Spree!

I love those 😀 Today’s spoils of the book spree are:

Lynn Flewelling – LUCK IN THE SHADOWS (only had it used, so I got me a new paperback edition 😉 )

Lynn Flewelling – THE BONE DOLL’S TWIN

Lynn Flewelling – HIDDEN WARRIOR

Lynn Flewelling – THE ORACLE’S QUEEN

Ursula K. Le Guin – LEFT HAND OF DARKNESS

D. J. Mac Hale – PENDRAGON – THE MERCHANT OF DEATH (my mother in law keeps pestering me to read those, so I picked it up used 😉 )

Jamie O’Neill – AT SWIM, TWO BOYS (been looking for that one for a while 😉 )

Also had to buy a bunch of D&D books (my family’s ultimate father’s day gift for each and everyone :p ) and THE SHADOW OF THE WIND by Carlos Ruiz Zafon, a birthday gift for my sister in law Rachelle, who loves to read and I don’t know anyone who doesn’t love this book. Probably my most favorite non-fantasy novel ever 😀

Yeah, it’s been a good day 😉

Posted in books. Tags: . 1 Comment »

One Response to “Book Spree!”

  1. dfrucci Says:

    nice set of books you bought. Some day coming up soon I’m going to go all out and buy a ton of books.


Leave a Reply

