Dear Gods, my German sucks…

Just a random aside, but you really don’t want to know how long it just took me to write up a rather lengthy – and appallingly spelled – email to a bunch of friends from Germany. It’s embarrassing really 😉

Ouch.

2 Responses to “Dear Gods, my German sucks…”

  1. Don Says:

    You need to find yourself some local German friends that you can speak to in German or else you will lose it. Lucky for me we spoke french when I lived at home with my parents so I haven’t lost it, but I have lost some words that I am now learning for the first time.

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    Oh no worries there, I’m going to study it as one of my majors so I’m not really seriously worried, it just amuses me in a weird sort of way.


Leave a Reply

