YES! HURT ME MORE!

Yeah, I’m getting good at taking critique 8)

Especially if people of awesome point out things I’ve been meaning to work on anyway and then they tell me exactly what is wrong with it.

I love my critters.

Thanks guys for accepting my alternative methods of personal fulfilment 8)

2 Responses to “YES! HURT ME MORE!”

  1. dfrucci Says:

    That’s good you can handle it well, at wf.com there are way too many writers who can’t take a critique. What they don’t notice is that, they are being helped. They feel as if it is a personal attack. I used to be like that until one of my teachers, taught me the benefits of critiquing.

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    Agreed. It is hard to be truly self-critical sometimes and there are always some types of critiques that hit some sensitive spots, but in the end most of your critters make really great and helpful points 🙂


Leave a Reply

