Moving!

I don’t know why, but somehow my moves with Stephen always turn out to happen really spontaneously. As in, yes there’s sort of a plan, but that’s about it. We were planning on getting everything moved gradually by Friday. So guess what? Everything’s going to get moved by tonight. Wheeee for being all campy and portable…I guess.

At least all my books are safely stored away in boxes and already made it over to the new apartment so there’s one thing I don’t have to worry about.

Oh and did I mention that I’ll venture south to IKEA to get some bookshelves and other necessary furniture like…a new bed. Seriously, bookshelves take priority 😉

2 Responses to “Moving!”

  1. Nils Says:

    Fun… not. My last move was kind of like that. And it was 4 months ago and I still don’t have a new bed. But bookshelfs I have.

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    See? You’re having the right priorities there 😉

    Besides, if a 6 ft lovesac counts as a bed, me and the hubby are all good 😉


Leave a Reply

