Grammar is the enemy, people!

Yes, it is! The Power of Christ Laws of Writing compel it to be a major pain in any author’s backside. That or I just utterly fail at basic grammar and spelling today and should maybe reconsider my choice of Majors :p

Being anal-retentive as it is, grammar hates me today. I should write a Damian section instead, because then I wouldn’t have to worry about this !

But nooooo, this flashback section completely focusing on oh-so-grammatically-correct ARES looms ahead – gah, thanks guys!

Here’s me and my feeble and utterly pitiful attempt to kick off the rewrite of Four. Watch me.

4 Responses to “Grammar is the enemy, people!”

  1. Nils Says:

    I am not a native speaker, so don’t ask me about grammar… 😉

  2. nymeria87 Says:

    Haha, I’m not a native either, but hey, I like to be pretentious :p

    Aren’t you from Germany too, by the way?

  3. Nils Says:

    Yeah but I didn’t realize you were from Germany.

  4. nymeria87 Says:

    *points to the ‘About’ tab*

    Yup. Born there, grew up there, lived there for twenty-one years, but just recently became an export and immigrated to the U.S. 😉


Leave a comment